Vision: Will we judge angels? And of Helel [Lucifer], in his strikingly beautiful original created state…Part 17

Published by

on

As promised that I would share some visions for encouragement, I have today been led to share this vision I had during the course of this journey. This vision was a struggle to post and it was fought severally. My gadget malfunctioned so many times I almost gave up on posting it! But victory belongs to Jesus!

In the vision, I found myself in a place I did not recognize. As I pondered where I was, I understood in the vision that the place was a “COURTYARD”. There was activity going on within the circular space which had huge pillars around, each separated by an open space. Something close to the image below but much bigger and circular in shape…

So, curiously I peeped into the centre from outside the perimeter where I was and saw from a distance what appeared to be some kind of judgement going on. There was the High Seat with “Judge” and there were people facing this High seat. One man seemed to have been arrested by the others who looked like mighty arch angels guarding the culprit. The culprit or the arrested man, had the posture of someone who had fallen on the ground and remained in that unusual position partially laying on his right hand side throughout the vision. Later it will get clearer as I explain. As I gazed at the ongoing activity, what caught my attention was the breathtaking beauty of the fallen culprit lying on the ground! I exclaimed to myself, “Wow! who is this extremely handsome man????” I continued to observe and suddenly a huge massive TV screen appeared inside the Courtyard. And within a fraction of seconds the entire lifespan of the culprit was projected and flashed on the screen. To which I perceived he was objecting “No! It is not true..it is not true!” At this point I gained the courage and stepped into the courtyard and spoke for first time since the vision had began. I pointed at the culprit and shouted loudly, “GUILTY AS CHARGED!” “The liar! “. All eyes turned to my direction as I continued to press in that the man was indeed guilty! The culprit raised no further objection after seeing me and looked about sheepishly full of guilt as all evidence had been projected on the screen. All his wicked deeds towards me, my loved ones flashed on the large screen, and I let out a deep and painful blood cuddling scream “HOW COULD YOU!!!” Then I did something that left me flabbergasted; as I screamed at the recollection of the culprit’s crimes, I raised my hands up in the air and then down digging all my ten fingers deep into the inner thigh of the fallen one! I sunk my fingers mercilessly deep as I pressed in. And then the vision ended, and I suddenly jumped out of it..

Obviously, not sure of what I had witnessed, I asked the Holy Spirit for interpretation. As usual, we took to the Bible for answers. I asked who the strikingly handsome man was! He said “Helel”, (Hebrew translation for Lucifer), in his original form of creation! What! I was shocked. Because what I had seen of Satan was this being whose hatred for me and children of God was so deep I can only describe it as “hate itself, personified!” The look on satan’s face when I saw him was twisted in deep hate, if hate was a person, then that was it! But that was after the fall. In the interpretation of this vision above, the Holy Spirit explained that the position in which Lucifer was laying on the ground depicted “he is a fallen angel ”. I didn’t see the ugly gory-evil-black-faced-long-eared-bloodshot-red-marble-protruding-eyes, with horns and a long tail and clawy nails to boost, as we see depicted in pictures. Lucifer was created with the total sum of beauty and wisdom, which likely got to his head and wanting to be like God His Creator, pride made him fall!

”How you are fallen from heaven, O Lucifer, son of the morning! How you are cut down to the ground, You who weakened the nations! For you have said in your heart: ‘I will ascend into heaven, I will exalt my throne above the stars of God; I will also sit on the mount of the congregation On the farthest sides of the north; I will ascend above the heights of the clouds, I will be like the Most High.’ Yet you shall be brought down to Sheol, To the lowest depths of the Pit. “Those who see you will gaze at you, And consider you, saying: ‘Is this the man who made the earth tremble, Who shook kingdoms, Who made the world as a wilderness And destroyed its cities, Who did not open the house of his prisoners?’“
‭‭Isaiah‬ ‭14‬:‭12‬-‭17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

”Son of man, take up a lamentation for the king of Tyre, and say to him, ‘Thus says the Lord God: “You were the seal of perfection, Full of wisdom and perfect in beauty. You were in Eden, the garden of God; Every precious stone was your covering: The sardius, topaz, and diamond, Beryl, onyx, and jasper, Sapphire, turquoise, and emerald with gold. The workmanship of your timbrels and pipes Was prepared for you on the day you were created. “You were the anointed cherub who covers; I established you; You were on the holy mountain of God; You walked back and forth in the midst of fiery stones. You were perfect in your ways from the day you were created, Till iniquity was found in you.“
‭‭Ezekiel‬ ‭28‬:‭12‬-‭15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

As I digested this shocking revelation, I asked next, why the “Courtyard”? And the Lord revealed to me that how I was peeping in curiously through the open spaces in between the pillars, was actually how Simon Peter had behaved when they arrested Jesus and all the disciples had scattered. We read how Jesus had been taken to the Courtyard of the High Priest Caiaphas where the plot to kill Him had earlier been hatched and where He was taken after His arrest for judgement. This is where Peter later denied Him three times before the cock crowed…

”Then the chief priests, the scribes, and the elders of the people assembled at the palace of the high priest, who was called Caiaphas, and plotted to take Jesus by trickery and kill Him. But they said, “Not during the feast, lest there be an uproar among the people.”“
‭‭Matthew‬ ‭26‬:‭3‬-‭5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

”And immediately, while He [JESUS] was still speaking, Judas, one of the twelve, with a great multitude with swords and clubs, came from the chief priests and the scribes and the elders. Now His betrayer had given them a signal, saying, “Whomever I kiss, He is the One; seize Him and lead Him away safely.” As soon as he had come, immediately he went up to Him and said to Him, “Rabbi, Rabbi!” and kissed Him. Then they laid their hands on Him and took Him. And one of those who stood by drew his sword and struck the servant of the high priest, and cut off his ear. Then Jesus answered and said to them, “Have you come out, as against a robber, with swords and clubs to take Me? I was daily with you in the temple teaching, and you did not seize Me. But the Scriptures must be fulfilled.” Then they all forsook Him and fled. Now a certain young man followed Him, having a linen cloth thrown around his naked body. And the young men laid hold of him, and he left the linen cloth and fled from them naked. And they led Jesus away to the high priest; and with him were assembled all the chief priests, the elders, and the scribes. But Peter followed Him at a distance, right into the courtyard of the high priest. And he sat with the servants and warmed himself at the fire. Now the chief priests and all the council sought testimony against Jesus to put Him to death, but found none. For many bore false witness against Him, but their testimonies did not agree. Then some rose up and bore false witness against Him, saying, “We heard Him say, ‘I will destroy this temple made with hands, and within three days I will build another made without hands.’ ” But not even then did their testimony agree. And the high priest stood up in the midst and asked Jesus, saying, “Do You answer nothing? What is it these men testify against You?” But He kept silent and answered nothing. Again the high priest asked Him, saying to Him, “Are You the Christ, the Son of the Blessed?” Jesus said, “I am. And you will see the Son of Man sitting at the right hand of the Power, and coming with the clouds of heaven.” Then the high priest tore his clothes and said, “What further need do we have of witnesses? You have heard the blasphemy! What do you think?” And they all condemned Him to be deserving of death. Then some began to spit on Him, and to blindfold Him, and to beat Him, and to say to Him, “Prophesy!” And the officers struck Him with the palms of their hands.“
‭‭Mark‬ ‭14‬:‭43‬-‭65‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

Back to my vision; first of all take note that satan is a Cherub, an angel though fallen and he misled and garnered with him one third of rebellious angel to his side .., Revelation 12:4

”Do you not know that we shall judge angels? How much more, things that pertain to this life?“
‭‭I Corinthians‬ ‭6‬:‭3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

So whose courtyard was this in my vision and what Judgement was taking place at that High Seat? It was the “futuristic” Courtyard of the High Priest forever, in the Order of Melchizedek, Lord Jesus Christ Himself. And since we have been made into a kingdom and priests in that same Order, we will judge together with Him. He revealed that all the attacks and pain satan has inflicted upon us through his demonic kingdom of darkness and cohorts, rest assured he shall stand in judgement for it. And to confirm this the Holy Spirit explained why I had clawed my fingers into the hallow part of his thighs. Being a spiritual being this mark of judgement would remain permanently etched in his being to eternity! Unlike the marks that he is inflicting upon us which are only upto flesh deep and flesh is dust and shall return back to dust anyway. Any damage, and not to belittle the trauma by any magnitude, to our soul is only in our mind and thoughts and can be reversed even while still here on earth and will be erased not to be remembered in the age to come …Isaiah 65:17. Then I asked further, “Why on earth did I sink my fingers into his thigh?” and the Lord reminded me the significance and symbolism of swearing or oath-taking while touching the hallow of the thigh in scripture; when Abraham made Eliezar swear… Genesis 24:2 and Jacob to Joseph, they did so in that same fashion….Genesis 47:31. In separate scripture when Jesus returns as Judge, notice His name will be inscribed where? On His thigh!

”Now I saw heaven opened, and behold, a white horse. And He who sat on him was called Faithful and True, and in righteousness He judges and makes war. His eyes were like a flame of fire, and on His head were many crowns. He had a name written that no one knew except Himself. He was clothed with a robe dipped in blood, and His name is called The Word of God. And the armies in heaven, clothed in fine linen, white and clean, followed Him on white horses. Now out of His mouth goes a sharp sword, that with it He should strike the nations. And He Himself will rule them with a rod of iron. He Himself treads the winepress of the fierceness and wrath of Almighty God. And He has on His robe and on His thigh a name written: KING OF KINGS AND LORD OF LORDS.
‭‭Revelation‬ ‭19‬:‭11‬-‭16‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

”And it is yet far more evident if, in the likeness of Melchizedek, there arises another priest who has come, not according to the law of a fleshly commandment, but according to the power of an endless life. For He testifies: “You are a priest forever According to the order of Melchizedek.”“
‭‭Hebrews‬ ‭7‬:‭15‬-‭17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

”and has made us kings and priests to His God and Father, to Him be glory and dominion forever and ever. Amen.“
‭‭Revelation‬ ‭1‬:‭6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬. Also, Revelation 5:10.

”And the Lord said to Satan, “Behold, all that he has is in your power; only do not lay a hand on his person.” So Satan went out from the presence of the Lord.“
‭‭Job‬ ‭1‬:‭12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

Any damage to our thoughts, mind, knowledge should not be allowed to become tombs of stronghold as constant reminder “here lies abc crime satan inflicted on us”. We can pull them tomb stones down!! and reverse the implanted lies etched in our memories using the word of God on the truth it speaks on the subject matter ..

”For though we walk in the flesh, we do not war after the flesh: (for the weapons of our warfare are not carnal, but mighty through God to the pulling down of strong holds😉 casting down imaginations, and every high thing that exalteth itself against the knowledge of God, and bringing into captivity every thought to the obedience of Christ; and having in a readiness to revenge all disobedience, when your obedience is fulfilled.“
‭‭2 Corinthians‬ ‭10‬:‭3‬-‭6‬ ‭KJV‬‬

Do not be like the demoniac whose chains were broken and was free yet continued to live in broken chains and shackles in the tombstones!.. Mark 5:1-20. Jesus walked into the scene and the man was freed! Using scriptures, be delivered from that oppression in the name of Jesus! “I am more than a conqueror in Christ Jesus! Greater is He who is in me than he who is in this world! No weapons formed against me shall prosper n Jesus name! I bring that lying voice captive to the obedience of Jesus by His Word! You are a liar and father of lies you are a defeated foe satan! I silence you Accuser by the blood of the Lamb Jesus! Thank you heavenly Father for You will command your angels concerning me to guide and guard me in all my ways!” Etc.. etc

Therefore if the Son makes you free, you shall be free indeed.
‭‭John‬ ‭8‬:‭36‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

The Lord said to me, “you will have the last say”. Or should I say “the last laugh” over your Accuser… Revelation 12:10-12. I finally understood why it is written that God watches from heaven and laughs…

”The wicked plots against the just, And gnashes at him with his teeth. The Lord laughs at him, For He sees that his day is coming. The wicked have drawn the sword And have bent their bow, To cast down the poor and needy, To slay those who are of upright conduct. Their sword shall enter their own heart, And their bows shall be broken.“
‭‭Psalms‬ ‭37‬:‭12‬-‭15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

Hallelujah! Glory be to God.

Leave a comment